Отзывы

Comfort Market – отзывы про магазин мебели в Google

Отличный выбор мебели, для Бердянска более чем необычные модели есть. Некоторую мебель и оборудование можно купить в наличие в магазине, и огромный выбор на любой вкус, цвет, стиль, дизайн интерьера - можно выбрать и заказать с доставкой на сайте, в интернет-магазине компании производителя. Один из самых популярных товаров компании - гримерные зеркала визажиста с лампочками, особенно высокие, во весь рост человека!.. Очень крутая модель зеркала! На фото именно они. (Translated by Google) An excellent selection of furniture, for Berdyansk there are more than unusual models. Some furniture and equipment can be bought in stock in the store, and a huge selection for every taste, color, style, interior design - you can choose and order with delivery on the website, in the manufacturer’s online store. One of the most popular products of the company is makeup make-up mirrors with light bulbs, especially tall, to the full height of a person! .. Very cool mirror model! They are in the photo.Berdyansk Best10.11.2019
Artem Ukrbest30.10.2019
Если нужно купить гримерное зеркало визажиста с подсветкой лампочками - при чем не дорого и с гарантией качества на мебель - Comfort Market именно тот магазин мебели, который имеет лучшее соотношение цены и качества на зеркала для макияжа с лампами. 🔝👍 (Translated by Google) If you need to buy a make-up artist’s makeup mirror with light bulbs - and it’s not expensive and with a quality guarantee for furniture - Comfort Market is the furniture store that has the best price-quality ratio for makeup mirrors with lamps. 🔝👍Ukr Best17.10.2019
ВСЕ КРУТО! ЗАКАЗАЛ ЗЕРКАЛО, ПРИКОЛЬНОЕ) (Translated by Google) EVERYTHING COOL! ORDERED MIRROR, FUN)Евгений Овчаренко28.09.2019
Стараюсь не заказывать через интернет, а тем более сбрасывать предоплату. Но после общения с оператором магазина, нашли компромисс. Все очень лояльно, доступно, качественно, быстро!! От купленного зеркала теперь часами отойти не получается)) Спасибо магазину!! Побольше бы таких надёжных продавцов! (Translated by Google) I try not to order via the Internet, let alone drop the prepayment. But after talking with the store operator, they found a compromise. Everything is very loyal, affordable, high quality, fast !! Now I can’t move away from the purchased mirror for hours)) Thank you store !! More to such reliable sellers!Виктория Ланец09.09.2019
Если вам нужно купить или заказать по индивидуальным размерам зеркала, рабочие места мастера красоты, салона, обращайтесь в Comfort Market смело!.. Мебель для салонов, зеркало с подсветкой, кстати, можно посмотреть и забрать в магазине в Киеве, или в интернет-магазине заказать. (Translated by Google) If you need to buy or order mirrors for individual sizes, workplaces of a master of beauty, a salon, feel free to contact the Comfort Market! .. Furniture for salons, a mirror with lighting, by the way, you can see and pick up in a store in Kiev, or in an online store to order.Oleksii Korolov05.09.2019
Мебель супер! (Translated by Google) Furniture is super!Катрин Михалик26.07.2019
Илья Жигула24.07.2019
Спасибо за зеркало с подсветкой во весь рост, очень рада, что таки решила заказать у вас! (Translated by Google) Thanks for the full-length mirror with light, I am very glad that I decided to order from you!Дарья Светенко04.07.2019
Заказала безрамочное зеркало визажиста с подсветкой лампочками для макияжа на дому, очень поноавилось качество, да и цена доступная!.. Если кому-то нужно купить зеркала для макияжа, Comfort Market рекомендую! (Translated by Google) I ordered a frameless mirror of a make-up artist with illuminated make-up bulbs at home, the quality was very good, and the price was affordable! .. If someone needs to buy makeup mirrors, I recommend the Comfort Market!Диана Кулькова27.06.2019
Кресло Bubble Chair просто улётное. Как увидела, сразу влюбилась и поняла "Мне точно нужно это кресло". (Translated by Google) The Bubble Chair is simply awesome. As I saw, I immediately fell in love and understood, "I definitely need this chair."Альона НЕМИРОВСЬКА27.06.2019
Заказала компактный складывающийся маникюрный столик в Комфорт Маркет, получила доставку Новой почтой. Стол понравился, вот так выглядит теперь мое рабочее место мастера маникюра. 🙂 (Translated by Google) I ordered a compact folding manicure table in the Comfort Market, I received a delivery by New mail. I liked the table, this is how my manicure master workstation looks now. 🙂Юлия Балабанова24.05.2019
Классная мебель, спасибо за идеи и советы по дизайну интерьера. (Translated by Google) Cool furniture, thanks for the ideas and tips on interior design.Александр Петрович25.04.2019
Отличное гримерное зеркало с подсветкой для макияжа купили - вышел отличный подарок, спасибо! 🙂 (Translated by Google) An excellent make-up mirror with light for a make-up bought - a great gift came out, thank you! 🙂Nail Master30.03.2019
Долго думала, где заказать небольшое зеркало для макияжа, и очень рада, что обратилась именно в Комфорт Маркет!!!... Оно красивое, и в интерьере хорошо смоирится, правда? 🙂 (Translated by Google) I thought for a long time where to order a small make-up mirror, and I'm very glad that I turned to the Comfort Market !!! ... It's beautiful, and it's getting better in the interior, is not it? 🙂Diana Koroleva20.02.2019
Заказывали мебель для элитного салона красоты: рабочие места мастеров макияжа, гримерные зеркала визажиста с лампочками на колесах с подставкой и кресло ball chair из акрила подвесное к потолку прозрачное. Всем очень довольны, спасибо за советы и помощь при выборе оборудования!.. (Translated by Google) We ordered furniture for an elite beauty salon: workplaces for make-up masters, Make-up artist make-up makeup mirrors with lamps on wheels with stand and chair acrylic chair acrylic suspended to the ceiling transparent. Everyone is very happy, thanks for the advice and help in choosing the equipment! ..Папа Рэпа03.02.2019
Очень доволен и мебелью и сервисом!.. (Translated by Google) Very pleased with the furniture and service! ..Женяскортехкс Чилибийский30.01.2019
Интернет- магазин мне понравился. Нашла для себя очень необычные, эксклюзивные товары. Пришли быстро, качество на высоте. Рекомендую. И блог у них интересный. (Translated by Google) I liked the Internet shop. I found very unusual, exclusive goods for myself. Came quickly, the quality at the height. Recommend. And they have an interesting blog.Елена Кулькова26.12.2018
Очень довольна мебелью: подвесное кресло и зеркало с подсветкой супер!!! (Translated by Google) Very pleased with the furniture: a hanging chair and a mirror with a super light !!!Инна Зайцева23.12.2018
Очень полезный и информативный ресурс с большим количеством советов, ноу-хау, статей и идей по дизайну интерьера и мебельным стилям!.. Интернет-магазин далеко не дешевый, конечно, но мебель эксклюзивная и в этом сегменте цены очень адекватные по сравнению с конкурентами!!!... (Translated by Google) A very useful and informative resource with a lot of advice, know-how, articles and ideas for interior design and furniture styles! .. The Internet store is far from cheap, of course, but the furniture is exclusive and in this segment the prices are very adequate compared to competitors !!! ...Лилия Ш29.11.2018
Отличный сайт, классная мебель и очень много информации и полезных идей по дизайну интерьера. (Translated by Google) Great site, cool furniture and a lot of information and useful ideas for interior design.Артём Ковалёв21.11.2018
Классный магазин и статьи, правда, и цены на мебель в основном не самые дешёвые. 😀 Хотя, есть и вполне доступные украинские модели. (Translated by Google) A cool store and articles, though, and the prices for furniture are mostly not the cheapest. 😀 Although there are quite affordable Ukrainian models.Алексей Маркет16.11.2018
На сайті дуже багато цікавих ідей, меблів, корисних порад - дякую! (Translated by Google) The site has a lot of interesting ideas, furniture, useful advice - thank you!Diana Koroleva16.11.2018
Очень необычная мебель и блог с кучей действительно крутых идей по дизайну интерьера! (Translated by Google) Very unusual furniture and a blog with a bunch of really cool ideas for interior design!Артём Зайцев05.11.2018
Очень классный интернет-магазин! Мне профессионально смогли помочь в выборе мебели и проф. оборудования для студии красоты. Я осталась безумно довольна качеством товаров и сервисом. Всё на высшем уровне. Спасибо Вам! (Translated by Google) Very cool online store! I was professionally able to help in choosing furniture and prof. equipment for a beauty studio. I remained insanely happy with the quality of goods and service. All at the highest level. Thanks you!Диана Кулькова28.10.2018

Отзывы клиентов Comfort Market из Украины на портале OtzuvUA

Powered by Zoon
Меню